Solomon Islands Office of the Auditor General

Organisational Structure

The Office of the Auditor General is made up of five Branches who work under the management and guidance of the Office’s Executives. The Executives include the Auditor General and the Deputy Auditor General.




GFAB: Government Financial Audit Branch

CGFAB: Corporate Governance Financial Audit Branch

PGFAB: Provincial Government Financial Audit Branch

PAB: Performance Audit Branch

EPS: Executive Personal Secretary



Our Mission

As a centre of excellence we enhance the strengthening of public sector accountability, transparency and integrity to the people of Solomon Islands through professional, independent audit services and reports to our elected legislatures.

Our Vision

To be an independent, competent national audit office with qualified professionals to ensure accountability and transparency in the public sector for the people of Solomon Islands.

Recent Opportunities

Useful Links