Organisational Structure

The Office of the Auditor General is made up of five Branches who work under the management and guidance of the Office’s Executives. The Executives include the Auditor General and the Deputy Auditor General.




GFAB: Government Financial Audit Branch

CGFAB: Corporate Governance Financial Audit Branch

PGFAB: Provincial Government Financial Audit Branch

PAB: Performance Audit Branch

EPS: Executive Personal Secretary